Guest Post: The Danger in Bohemia by HE Kollef

Thanks to It’s About the Book!

It's About The Book

index

Hello! My name is H. E. Kollef and I’m here to tell you a little bit about my new book, The Danger in Bohemia, which came out from Dreamspinner Press on March 23rd. I’d also like to say thank you to It’s About the Book for having me on!

The Danger in Bohemia was written in two countries (The Czech Republic and South Korea), neither of which I live in anymore. Most of the story takes place in Prague, where I lived for almost two years as an English teacher. Prague holds a very special place in my heart. It was my first time living abroad for so long, the first phase of my independent, grown-up life. I fell in love with the city and all its gothic romance. The Danger in Bohemia is almost as much a love letter to Czech culture, food, and Prague itself…

View original post 855 more words

Leave a Reply

