ARC Copies Are Sent!!!

If you’re waiting for your copy of Path of Pins and you haven’t received it yet, it’s because I’m terribly unorganized and I am really, really sorry. Please message me here or on Goodreads & I’ll take care of any problems ASAP.

And that’s a guarantee *insert cheesy smile & car salesman-style finger-guns*

Seriously though, I can’t tell you how much I appreciate all y’all reviewers. You guys are the best, and you’re so important to what I do. So thank you! 

There’s still time if anyone would like an ARC. Again, shoot me a message on WordPress or Goodreads & I’ll send you a book. I’ll even send you the first one as well, if you haven’t read it. That’s, like, at least six* hours of free entertainment. 

Thank you so much, guys. I hope you are all very successful in whatever you decide to do this week. 

All the best, 

Hannah 

 

 

 

*Estimates may vary, depending on level of interest, WPM, and reading skillz. 

Leave a Reply

