Any Beta Readers Out There?

Hey world!

I have just finished the first draft of Path of Pins, sequel to my first novel, Path of Needles, and now I’m looking for beta readers to give it a first look before I edit it (and again, and again) and send it off to my editor. Anyone interested? It would help if you read Path of Needles first, but if you haven’t I’ll give you a free copy of that, too.

It would probably be best if you have an interest in urban fantasy, fairy tales, or young adult books skewed towards an older audience. There’s a lot of magic and borrowed fairy tale characters in these  books, and action, and mystery. YEAH!

If you’d like to learn more, check out my website, hannahkollef.com/path-of-needles/

One thought on “Any Beta Readers Out There?

Leave a Reply

