Male Celebrities With Upside Down Lady Boobs

So tonight my boyfriend made a stunning realization. He was trying to bug me by hanging his head upside down over my computer screen while I googled “sexy Thor” pictures to photoshop into a cake as a thank you for everyone who downloaded my book.

Yep. I’m nice like that.

He saw a pic of Chris Hemsworth shirtless. Upside down. And guess what?

image

 

Don’t those look like lady boobs?

 

Turns out this

image

is totally

image

 

a (sometimes hairy) thing! image

Male Celebrities With Upside Down Lady Boobs.

Is this Tumblr url taken yet?

 

Leave a Reply

