Book Updates, And A New Page On HannahKollef.com

Why hello, world.

It’s been a while since we talked about my books. So, a quick update:

1. Yes, I am still writing Path of Pins. I am about 3/4 of the way through the first draft now, and should be on the editing stage within the next two months. Woo hoo! Tentative release date? Sometime late next fall. I’m thinking October, if I’m ambitious, and November if I’m realistic. Perhaps Christmas.

2. HannahKollef.com has been updated- head over there to check out the new Deleted Scenes page. The reason for the update? Well, I’ve added a new deleted scene! It’s a lost storyline from Path of Needles, concerning an elderly Japanese fox and the message he carries for Kat & Roger. Have a look. There’s even a picture!

Mr.-Fox-Image

 

 

3. Reviews! Somehow, I managed to miss this very nice review from Reese’s Reviews.  She liked my book, guys. Gave me 4.5 / 5 bats!

I think that’s it for the moment. I’ll keep updating if anything changes. For now, have a good day, and enjoy the spring weather now that it’s finally here.

4 thoughts on “Book Updates, And A New Page On HannahKollef.com

Leave a Reply

