By The Way, Did I Mention That I’m Moving To Prague?

podul cu sfinti

Yup.

Tomorrow.

Ostensibly, I’m going to learn how to teach English, and hopefully find a job. In reality, I’m leaving for Prague in order to write, live, and travel. I’m going to teach English, too – and I think I’m going to enjoy that a lot – but I’m leaving myself open to whatever experiences might come knocking at my door. It should be an interesting ride.

I’ll update this blog with photos/book updates/more poetry you don’t want to read. I also started a Tumblr, where you can find more of my geeky posts…and, yes, my fanfiction. Are you surprised that I write fanfiction? If so, then you probably don’t know me too well.

I’m also on Archive of Our Own. If you like Sherlock, fairy tales, and my short stories, you should check me out. Like any artist, I’m always looking for feedback, so leave me some comments!

Anyways, for those of you I won’t be seeing for a while, I hope you have a good year. I don’t know where I’ll be come 2014, but for now I’m going to strike out for Europe and see what happens.

Talk to you soon, compadres. And wish me luck.

Lurve,

Hannah

 

2 thoughts on “By The Way, Did I Mention That I’m Moving To Prague?

Leave a Reply

