The Giveaway Has Ended

In other news (non storm related, woohoo), the giveaway for Path of Needles ended today. Congratulations to Sandy and Jay, who will soon receive a copy in the mail! It may be a few days, however- being in NJ right now is a bit of a problem.

When I started this giveaway, I thought it would be neat if I could get 100 people to enter. Then, halfway through, I upped that goal to 400.

The final count?

942. 

Almost a thousand people entered the contest to try and win my book, and Jesus H. Christ that is spectacularly exciting. To everyone who entered, I’d like to very sincerely thank you- it’s amazing that so many of you were interested in Path of Needles. I hope you’ll consider picking up a copy from Amazon.com, or letting me know if there are other providers you’d rather order your books from.

Keep an eye out in the future for more promotions. Don’t forget to check out my website, where you’ll get all kinds of free stuff (including music written specifically for the series, a free Spotify playlist, a deleted scene from the novel, and information on the original fairy tales that inspired many of the characters).

Thanks, everyone. That was the best kind of surprise when I finally got back onto the internet.

Love,

Hannah

 

Leave a Reply

