Hey guys, remember when I won those sweet Sunstaches? Well, GoJulesGo is doing another contest. All you need for this one is a cool hat.
WHY HAVEN’T YOU ENTERED YET? AH.

 

Seriously. Send this woman pictures of your hats and win some sweet sunstaches. Maybe you, too, could put your suntaches on a rubber mask of Obama.

Oh yeaaaah.

You know, I don’t think I’m going to explain this. That’s Romney on the right, BTWs. 

Go Jules Go

**The blonde strikes again. The deadline is midnight EST on SATURDAY, OCT 27th. Trying to give folks some weekend time!** 

Oh my. I haven’t seen too many Halloween Contest entries yet, but I’m sure it’s not because you doubt my gourd-cutting prowess. I think all of us Chipmunks are going a little… No. No. No, I’m not going to say nuts.

I am above such feeble puns.

And you deserve better.

You deserve, say, a custom jack-o-lantern from your pal Jules! And a pair of Sun-Staches mustache glasses! Yeah!

You can win exactly that if you enter Hold Onto Your Hats: My Halloween Contest!

All ya gotta do is send me a hat picture. If the rules were unclear, I apologize. You can design the hat or use a wacky one you already have.

If you want to stay anonymous, you can put the hat on a pet or stuffed…

View original post 79 more words

2 thoughts on “

  1. Hannah! How are you holding up? Do you have power? I’m sorry I’m so late in thanking you for reblogging this – I LOVE that ‘stache-y pic!!

    We STILL don’t have power, LOL But the house is okay otherwise.

    • Hey! Glad you/your house fared ok. But what about the chipmunks?!?!?!

      Our power came back Tuesday, thank bejeezus. Sorry to hear yours still isn’t on 😦 That gets a major sadface. I’m still catching up from the last week- we internet professionals need our power! lol.

Leave a Reply

