SQUEE

How did I miss this review!?!? Thank god I vanity-google my name on a regular basis.

http://aneverendingfantasy.blogspot.com/2012/10/review-path-of-needles.html

“The ending was just asdfghjkl; THERE ARE NO WORDS FOR THE MADNESS. I AM IN LOVE AND HEARTBROKEN.”

 

<–That. That right there. Best damned compliment I could have gotten. Also,

“Her words are beautiful. (It’s like those creepy things from Harry Potter #3, the ones who suck up your fear–what are their names again?–only Kollef sucks away your breath because her fluid writing is astounding. Actually, that was a really bad example. And it doesn’t help I can’t think of those creepy things names. *headdesk*)”

 

HAPPIEST OF DANCES!

Leave a Reply

