Still Here…

…but I’ve been fed a proper meal now. Mmm. Italian food. It’s a good thing, too, because I was one step away from becoming the Grumpy Hunger Monster. It was a close call. 

Today was comically terrible. But so terrible, that it wasn’t that bad. I know it doesn’t make sense. But I’m not going to argue with it, because it means that I’m sitting in this hospital room feeling sleepy and a little confused rather than trying to break a great many breakable things.

Here is a picture of Benedict Cumberbatch which is actually three pictures in one! He is very nice to look at, don’t you think? 

Image

Mmmm. Deduce me, baby. 

Leave a Reply

