Blog Tours, and Further Prep Continues

You lot can’t see it, but I’ve just added a ‘Blog Tour’ page to my site. THat way there’s a central linking point for all this tour stuff! YAY!

Also made a banner. Think it’s pretty sexy, if I do say so myself:

Image

 

Look at that. All ominous and a little magical. JUST LIKE MY BOOK GUYS. 

Seriously though, I’m getting pretty excited! Just two weeks to go before the launch! And all I have to do is fill out IBooks paperwork, and get all the tour stuff together, and aprove/finalize the print copy of Path of Needles, and not go crazy. That last one might be a lost cause, though. 

 

PS: There is still time to join the blog tour! If anyone has any interest, please leave a comment below or contact me at kollefh11@mail.wlu.edu

 

 

3 thoughts on “Blog Tours, and Further Prep Continues

Leave a Reply

