I am doing this from my phone!

The same phone from which I can scan barcodes and update twitter, but for which I haven’t yet figured out the alarm. There’s something very unnerving about this much tech in one device : maybe it’s my long association with crappy phones, but I can’t help feeling wary. It wojld be reall by easy to steal someone’s identity on these things. On an unrelated note, does anyone know how to put a password on a galaxy 3?

Annnnd forgot the lawn guys were comi ng todag. There are no curtains in this house! Thank god I’m wearing pants.

If anyone needs me, I’ll be hiding in front of my pantry.

Leave a Reply

