And the Winner of the Cage Fight, I Mean, ‘Stache Glasses IS…

So, this shit is really, really funny. I have nothing to say today (busy busy!). Take this as a beautiful, laughter-inducing placeholder.

Meanwhile I’m going to WRITE ME SOME BOOK! Go to WORK! Go to a FUNDRAISER DINNER! Clean ALL THE THINGS!

Not that last one. Hahaha no.

Go Jules Go

You Chipmunks are so clever. That’s why I do these things.

And you’re no fools, either. Most of you wisely appealed to my vanity and/or fantasy life with your amazing ‘win a pair of mustache glasses‘ entries, in which I asked you to submit a juicy, probing question.

As promised, I have picked a favorite question and am answering it here. This particular entry really stuck with me; much like scorpion paperweights, I couldn’t stop thinking about it, even when I wanted to.

So please, raise your tiny, adorable, chipmunk paws and give a warm round of applause to…

dearchristiancounselor!

Dearchristiancounselor’s (a.k.a. Louise’s) question was:

If you and [your mom] Babs had a cage fight, who would win and how?

Louise, needless to say, it got really, really ugly between Babs and me. Before I reveal the winner of the cage fight, let me take you back…

View original post 437 more words

2 thoughts on “And the Winner of the Cage Fight, I Mean, ‘Stache Glasses IS…

  1. Thank you so much for the reblog, Hannah – and even moreso, your glowing intro! I’m still a little sore from my defeat, so this definitely made me feel better 🙂

Leave a Reply

