On the Hunt for a Professional Editor

Hey! Hey you! Internet community at large!

I am officially looking for a professional editor/proofreader for Path of Needles. Can anyone recommend a good freelance editor? I’m looking less for content and more for copy-editing type work. Spelling, grammar, clumsy sentences…all those little things that I probably missed in the ten thousand times I’ve re-read the manuscript.

On a similar note…

Keep an eye on my blog, guys. I just might have an exciting announcement coming soon. IT JUST MIGHT BE AWESOME.

2 thoughts on “On the Hunt for a Professional Editor

Leave a Reply

