InDtale Magazine

Hey people,

I’m passing along a notice I got on Goodreads.com. InDtale is a new magazine with news and reviews for self-published authors (like, I dunno, me!). I think it’s a great idea! We indy writers need all the press we can get, and I am dying for something new to read.  They are also giving away free subscriptions for awhile. So, ya’ll should check it out.

http://www.indtale.com/splash/#

Here’s the official notice I got:

Subscriptions to InD’Tale magazine are free until it launches it’s first issue in May, AND when you sign up, you’re entered to win a huge gift bag worth over $250.00! Check it out at:www.indtale.com/splash/

For authors: InD’Tale magazine is also accepting YA books for review in it’s flagship issue. If you are interested in having your book included, just e-mail me at: tjmackay@indtale.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

