The Trailer is Finally Here!

Yes! You read that correctly. After what is literally months of work, the trailer for To Wake the Shadows is ready.

My friend Alan, who is a technical wizard, helped me make it. I wish I could convey how long we spent in Garageband trying to get the background noise juuuuuuust right, but…alas. Let’s just say that I have a MUCH better understanding of Garageband and iMovie than I did in February.

You can see it here:

To Wake the Shadows Trailer

I’ve also added a link to it in my navigation bar, as you eagle-eyed readers must have already spotted. Exciting!

Fun Trivia:

  • The trailer was filmed in my basement- the source of inspiration for all the creepy stuff in To Wake the Shadows.
  • The girl walking down the stairs- my ‘Mary’- is the same as the one pictured on the cover.
Leave a Reply

